california dental practice act training online
Course

California Dental Practice Act

The Dental Board of California states that all licensed individuals, including dentists, dental hygienists, or dental assistants, are required to complete 2 hours of coursework in Dental Practice Act as part of their continuing education requirements in law and ethics. This training must be properly documented in the case of a regulatory inspection by the Dental Board of California.

0 out of 4 steps completed0%
3 Lessons

The Dental Board of California states that all licensed individuals, including dentists, dental hygienists, or dental assistants, are required to complete 2 hours of coursework in Dental Practice Act as part of their continuing education requirements in law and ethics. This training must be properly documented in the case of a regulatory inspection by the Dental Board of California.